United Premier Soccer League

Teams

Carpathia FC
Midwest Conference - East Division
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 04/20/2019
    7:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Bih GR
    1 - 3
    Carpathia FC
    Pat Patterson Stadium Midwest Conference - East Division
    Tue 05/21/2019
    7:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Waza Flo FC
    0 - 3
    Carpathia FC
    High Velocity Dome Midwest Conference - East Division
    Thu 05/30/2019
    7:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Oakland County FC
    1 - 1
    Carpathia FC
    Clawson Park - Clawson Stadium Midwest Conference - East Division
    Sun 06/02/2019
    4:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Carpathia FC
    2 - 0
    AAFC Lumberjacks
    Carpathia Club Midwest Conference - East Division
    Thu 06/06/2019
    7:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Carpathia FC
    0 - 0
    Michigan Jaguars
    Carpathia Club Midwest Conference - East Division
    Sun 06/09/2019
    4:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Carpathia FC
    0 - 1
    Bih GR
    TBD Midwest Conference - East Division
    Sun 06/16/2019
    5:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Michigan Jaguars
    v
    Carpathia FC
    Detroit Central Catholic Stadium Midwest Conference - East Division
    Tue 06/18/2019
    7:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Carpathia FC
    v
    Oakland County FC
    Carpathia Club Midwest Conference - East Division
    Tue 06/25/2019
    7:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Carpathia FC
    v
    Waza Flo FC
    Carpathia Club Midwest Conference - East Division
    Sun 06/30/2019
    5:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    AAFC Lumberjacks
    v
    Carpathia FC
    Saline High School Midwest Conference - East Division
    Standings
    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 9 4 2 3 17 20 -3 14
    2 6 3 2 1 9 3 6 11
    3 6 3 1 2 10 7 3 10
    4 6 2 2 2 7 6 1 8
    5 6 2 1 3 13 14 -1 7
    6 5 0 2 3 7 13 -6 2