United Premier Soccer League

Connecting American Soccer / Promotion & Relegation

Teams

FC Denton
Central Conference - North Division
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sun 08/26/2018
    6:00 pm CT Friendly
    Keene FC
    0 - 1
    FC Denton
    Keene High School Stadium (Charger Stadium)
    Fri 09/14/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Denton
    1 - 5
    Keene FC
    Billy Ryan High School Central Conference - North Division
    Sun 09/23/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Inocentes FC
    6 - 2
    FC Denton
    Polytechnic High School Central Conference - North Division
    Sat 09/29/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Dallas Elite FC
    3 - 1
    FC Denton
    Lion Stadium Central Conference - North Division
    Sun 09/30/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Denton
    2 - 1
    Dallas City FC
    Foro Sports Club Central Conference - North Division
    Sat 10/06/2018
    8:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Keene FC
    0 - 1
    FC Denton
    Keene High School Stadium (Charger Stadium) Central Conference - North Division
    Fri 10/12/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Denton
    1 - 3
    Inocentes FC
    Billy Ryan High School Central Conference - North Division
    Sat 10/13/2018
    7:30 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Irving City FC
    4 - 1
    FC Denton
    Airhog Stadium Central Conference - North Division
    Fri 10/26/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Denton
    4 - 2
    Irving City FC
    Billy Ryan High School Central Conference - North Division
    Sun 10/28/2018
    5:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Dallas City FC
    2 - 3
    FC Denton
    Foro Sports Club Central Conference - North Division
    Sat 11/03/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Denton
    2 - 2
    Terrell FC
    Foro Sports Club Central Conference - North Division
    Fri 11/09/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Denton
    0 - 4
    Dallas Elite FC
    Billy Ryan High School Central Conference - North Division
    Sat 11/17/2018
    3:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Terrell FC
    v
    FC Denton
    Ben Gill Park Central Conference - North Division
    Standings
    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 10 7 2 1 36 11 25 23
    2 8 6 1 1 28 8 20 19
    3 10 6 1 3 24 13 11 19
    4 11 4 1 6 18 32 -14 13
    5 9 3 1 5 19 17 2 10
    6 8 1 2 5 9 32 -23 5
    7 8 1 0 7 11 32 -21 3