United Premier Soccer League

Teams

Joliet United SC
Midwest Conference - South Division
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 05/04/2019
    5:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
    Springfield FC
    1 - 2
    Joliet United SC
    TBD Midwest Conference - South Division
    Sat 05/11/2019
    7:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Old Bhoys Soccer Club
    3 - 4
    Joliet United SC
    Cardinal Ritter High School Midwest Conference - South Division
    Fri 05/17/2019
    9:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
    Joliet United SC
    4 - 0
    Springfield FC
    TBD Midwest Conference - South Division
    Sat 05/18/2019
    5:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
    RWB Adria
    2 - 0
    Joliet United SC
    Hales Franciscan High School Midwest Conference - South Division
    Fri 05/24/2019
    9:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
    FC Diablos
    1 - 2
    Joliet United SC
    Corn Crib Stadium Midwest Conference - South Division
    Fri 05/31/2019
    8:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
    Joliet United SC
    0 - 0
    RWB Adria
    TBD Midwest Conference - South Division
    Sat 06/01/2019
    3:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
    St. Louis Maritsa
    2 - 3
    Joliet United SC
    TBD Midwest Conference - South Division
    Fri 06/14/2019
    7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
    Joliet United SC
    7 - 1
    Old Bhoys Soccer Club
    TBD Midwest Conference - South Division
    Sat 06/15/2019
    3:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
    Joliet United SC
    0 - 0
    St. Louis Maritsa
    TBD Midwest Conference - South Division
    Fri 07/05/2019
    9:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
    Joliet United SC
    v
    FC Diablos
    TBD Midwest Conference - South Division
    Standings
    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 7 6 0 1 22 10 12 18
    2 6 5 1 0 18 6 12 16
    3 8 4 0 4 20 22 -2 12
    4 6 3 1 2 14 13 1 10
    5 7 0 1 6 5 14 -9 1
    6 6 0 1 5 7 21 -14 1