United Premier Soccer League

Teams

LA10
Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 02/16/2019
    TBD PT 2019 Spring Season
    LA10
    0 - 0
    Lionside FC
    TBD Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
    Sun 02/24/2019
    3:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
    LA10
    1 - 1
    L.A. Wolves FC
    El Camino Real Charter High School Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
    Sat 03/02/2019
    TBD ET 2019 Spring Season
    Kern County Mustangs FC
    0 - 0
    LA10
    TBD Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
    Sat 03/09/2019
    7:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
    Sporting San Fernando
    0 - 0
    LA10
    College Park Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
    Sun 03/17/2019
    3:30 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
    Cal Football Club
    3 - 1
    LA10
    Calabasas High School Stadium Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
    Sun 03/24/2019
    6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
    Futbol Club Santa Clarita
    v
    LA10
    Glendale Sports Complex Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
    Sat 03/30/2019
    TBD PT 2019 Spring Season
    LA10
    v
    Valley United SC
    TBD Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
    Sat 04/06/2019
    TBD PT 2019 Spring Season
    LA10
    v
    Lionside FC
    TBD Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
    Sat 04/13/2019
    TBD PT 2019 Spring Season
    L.A. Wolves FC
    v
    LA10
    TBD Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
    Sat 04/27/2019
    TBD PT 2019 Spring Season
    Sporting San Fernando
    v
    LA10
    TBD Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
    Sat 05/04/2019
    TBD PT 2019 Spring Season
    LA10
    v
    Cal Football Club
    TBD Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
    Sat 05/11/2019
    8:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
    LA10
    v
    Futbol Club Santa Clarita
    Glendale Sports Complex Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
    Sat 05/18/2019
    TBD PT 2019 Spring Season
    Valley United SC
    v
    LA10
    TBD Western Conference - UPSL Pro Premier - SoCal North Division
    Standings
    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 3 3 0 0 18 4 14 9
    2 4 2 1 1 10 3 7 7
    3 3 2 0 1 3 5 -2 6
    4 3 1 0 2 5 9 -4 3
    5 2 0 1 1 2 4 -2 1
    6 3 0 0 3 1 14 -13 0
    7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0